Lidl Ladies Football Tyrone vs Cavan Live Scores Commentary Updates

Lidl Ladies Football Tyrone vs Cavan from Healy Park, We have Live Scores Commentary Updates from 2:00pm  Saturday 30th

A cracking game at Healy Park last weekend saw Tyrone lose out by just a single point against Armagh.

The sides racked up 6-21 between them but Tyrone were pipped at the post by resurgent Armagh, who scored a crucial win.

Cavan, meanwhile, were busy accounting for Monaghan and in what looks like a wide-open Division 2B,  the result of this game will have a big say in the final standings.


Tyrone (v Cavan): K Byrne; E Mulgrew, T McLaughlin (capt.), M Kerr; E Brennan, C Kelly, D Gallagher; A McHugh, E.J. Gervin; N McGirr, N Rafferty, N Hughes; N O’Neill, C McCaffrey, R Devlin.


Cavan (v Tyrone): E Walsh; R Doonan, M Smith, S Lynch; S Greene, L Fitzpatrick (capt.), Z Fay; C Dolan, N Byrd; C Finnegan, L McVeety, A Kiernan; G Sheridan, A Sheridan, A Gilsenan.



Tyrone v Monaghan Live Score Commentary Updates Football Division 1 North

Tyrone v Monaghan Live Score Commentary Updates Football Division 1 North, match starts at 7:30pm on Saturday 29th May.

The big news is that there will be up to 500 supporters at the match this weekend which will be great to see.
Monaghan needs full points against Tyrone to avoid the relegation play-offs. A win, coupled with Donegal beating Armagh, would see them remaining division one next season. Tyrone will be looking for the win but their head-to-head victory over Armagh should help but it is all to play for on Saturday evening.

Probable Teams – Sides confirmed on Friday/Saturday
Tyrone – N Morgan; C Munroe, R McNamee, P Hampsey; M O’Neill, M Donnelly, P Harte, F Burns, D McClure; P Donaghy, D McCurry, C Meyler; K McGeary, C McKenna, D Canavan.

Monaghan – Rory Beggan; Kieran Duffy, Conor Boyle, Ryan Wylie; Karl O’Connell, Karl McMenamin, Ryan McAnespie; Darren Hughes, Killian Lavelle; Steven O’Hanlon, Aaron Mulligan, Michael Bannigan; Conor McCarthy, Andrew Woods, Conor McManus.

Tyrone 1/2
Draw 8/1
Monaghan 2/1

Tyrone -2 10/11
Monaghan +2 10/11



Lidl Ladies Football Tyrone vs Armagh Live Scores Commentary Updates

Lidl Ladies Football Live Scores Commentary Updates

Tyrone vs Armagh

Tyrone vs Donegal Live Score Commentary Updates Football Division 1 North

Tyrone vs Donegal kick off the 2021 Football Division 1 North live commentary updates Round 1

Team News
Tyrone: Niall Morgan; Rory Brennan, Ronan McNamee, Padraig Hampsey; Michael Cassidy, Peter Harte, Michael O’Neill; Frank Burns, Brian Kennedy; Paul Donaghy, Mattie Donnelly, Conor Meyler; Kieran McGeary, Conor McKenna, Richard Donnelly.

Subs: Benny Gallen, Mark Bradley, Lee Brennan, Darragh Canavan, Declan McClure, Darren McCurry, Hugh Pat McGeary, Michael McKernan, Cormac Munroe, Liam Rafferty, Niall Sludden.


Donegal 5/6
Tyrone 6/5


Tyrone County Final – Dungannon (Win 8-7 on pens) v Trillick – Live Scores

We have live scores from the Tyrone County Football Final between Dungannon and Trillick.

This year’s Tyrone Football Final sees Trillick return to defend their title. In the other corner, Dungannon Thomas Clarkes are out to win their first title in sixty-four years.

Click here for live scores from Tyrone football final

Both teams had to earn their place in this year’s decider. Firstly, Trillick came through the quarter-final by means of a penalty shootout. Goalkeeper Ryan Kelly was the hero on the night. Then, Coalisland pushed them all the way in the semi. A goal at the start of the second half gave Trillick some breathing space but Coalisland never went away. A good point from Mattie Donnelly in injury time meant it ended 2-13 to 1-12.

Secondly, Dungannon were headed for a penalty shootout of their own in the semi-final. With the scores level and time up, Ciaran Barker split the posts with a forty-five to send them to the final. The same man had scored just before to equalise the game. In fact, Dungannon scored seven times in extra time to cancel out an Errigal Ciaran goal.

Previously, Dungannon put up 1-23 and 2-23 against Ardboe and Loughmacrory respectively. This firepower will be a huge asset on Sunday evening. Trillick have been here before though and know how to get over the line. Their experience of the big occasion could be called upon. A win will make them the first team to win back-to-back Tyrone Football Championships in fifteen years.

Tyrone Football Championship Final: Trillick vs Dungannon, Sunday 20th September 5.30 pm (Healy Park).

Tyrone vs Dublin Division 1 Football

Tyrone – N Morgan (0-4); M Cassidy, R McNamee, L Rafferty (0-1); M McKernan, R Brennan (1-1), M O’Neill; C Cavanagh, P Hampsey; F Burns, N Sludden, D McCurry (0-1); P Harte (0-2), B Kennedy, C Meyler (0-1). Subs: B McDonnell for B Kennedy, T McCann for M O’Neill, K Coney for N Sludden, R O’Neill for M McKernan, N Kelly for P Hampsey.


Dublin – E Comerford; D Byrne, E O’Brien, M Fitzsimons; J McCarthy, E Murchan, C O’Shea (0-1); B Fenton (0-1), B Howard; C Kilkenny, P Mannion, N Scully (0-1); D Rock (0-4), C Basquel (1-0), S Bugler. Subs: J McCaffrey for E O’Brien, K McManamon for S Bugler, J Small for M Fitzsimons, C Costello for C Basquel, A Byrne for J McCaffrey.
Referee – C Reilly.


Tyrone vs Kerry Division 1 Football

Tyrone :

N Morgan (0-4); N Kelly, R McNamee, L Rafferty; T McCann (0-1), R Brennan (0-1), P Harte; C Cavanagh, C Kilpatrick; K McGeary, N Sludden, D McCurry (0-6); D Kerr, F Burns, C Meyler (0-1). Subs: C McShane (0-1) for D Kerr, K Coney for N Kelly, B McDonnell for C Kilpatrick, HP McGeary for F Burns, M Cassidy for T McCann.

Kerry :

S Ryan; J Foley, T Morley, G O’Sullivan; P Murphy, G Crowley, G White; L Kearney, J Barry; M Burns (0-1), S O’Shea (0-6), S O’Brien; K Spillane, D Clifford (0-6), P Geaney. Subs: D Moynihan for S O’Brien, T O’Sullivan for K Spillane, D O’Connor for M Burns, T Walsh for L Kearney, T Brosnan for G White.


Referee: F Kelly.


Tyrone vs Meath Division 1 GAA Football

Tyrone :

N Morgan (0-1); HP McGeary, R McNamee, C Meyler; M Cassidy, R Brennan, T McCann; C Cavanagh, C Kilpatrick; L Rafferty (0-2), N Sludden (0-1), D McCurry (1-6); K McGeary, F Burns, R O’Neill (0-1). Subs: M Bradley (0-2) for F Burns, B McDonnell for C Kilpatrick, D Mulgrew for T McCann, K Coney (0-1) for R O’Neill, N Kelly for R McNamee.



Meath :

D Yorke; R Clarke, C McGill, D Toner; J McEntee, Ronan Ryan, D Keogan; B Menton (0-1), B Conlon; B Brennan, B McMahon (1-2), E Wallace (0-1); C O’Sullivan (0-1), T O’Reilly (0-3), J Wallace (0-1). Subs: B Dardis for D Yorke, M Costello for B Brennan, R Jones for B Conlon, J O’Connor for J Wallace, S Tobin for E Wallace.


Referee – J McQuillan.