0-18 - 2-1417:00
Tipperary Hurling
    Limerick Hurling


      TeamScoresLive ScoreFull TimeOutcome
      Tipperary0-180-180-18Draw, Loss, Win
      Limerick2-142-142-14Draw, Loss, Win



      Tipperary – B Hogan; C Barrett, R Maher, S O’Brien; A Flynn, S Kennedy, P Maher; P Cadell (0-1), M Breen; W Connors (0-1), J McGrath (0-3), B O’Mara; M Kehoe, J Forde (0-10, 8f, 1sl), J Morris (0-3). Subs: D Quirke for M Kehoe, P Flynn for W Connors, C Morgan for A Flynn, C Darcy for M Breen, J Moloney for S Kennedy.

      Limerick – B Hennessy; T Condon, M Casey, R English; D Byrnes (0-2, 1f), D Morrissey, B Nash; R Hanley, C Lynch; D O’Donovan, T Morrissey (0-2), D Reidy; A Gillane, G Mulcahy (1-6, 0-6f), D Dempsey (0-3). Subs: S Finn for M Casey, W O’Donoghue for R Hanley, G Hegarty (1-0) for D Reidy, S Flanagan (0-1) for G Mulcahy.

      Referee – P Murphy.

      League Tables


      Date Time League Season Match Day Full Time
      January 26, 2020 17:00 GAA - Division 1A Hurling 2020 26/1/2020 70'


      Semple Stadium, Tipperary
      Semple Stadium, R498, Racecourse, Thurles Rural, The Municipal District of Thurles, County Tipperary, Munster, E41 F838, Ireland