GAA live Scores

Irishscores.com – GAA live Score – Gaelic Football and Hurling Results – CLICK Here for GAA Munster and Leinster Hurling Tables. 

Sunday 22 May

Munster Hurling round 5
Clare 3-31 2-23 Waterford Result
Tipperary 1-24 3-30 Cork Result

Tailteann Cup preliminary round
Wexford 2-13 3-11 Offaly, Enniscorthy Result

All-Ireland U20 Hurling final
Kilkenny 0-19 0-18 Limerick Result

GOALS

5:24pm Savage goal from Tim O’Mahony for Cork

5:10pm Waterford GOAL from Dessie Hutchinson -44min

5:07pm Clare goal from play David Fitzgerald -41min

4:40pm Fitzgerald goal for Clare

4:28pm David Reidy with a goal for Clare

4:20pm Fitzgibbon Goal for Cork

4:16pm Connolly Goal for Cork

4:15pm Noel McGrath penalty saved

4:02pm Jake Morris Goal for Tipperary

3:18pm 3rd GOAL for Offaly from Niall McNamee – 58min, Offaly by 3pts

3:08pm Goal Wexford Niall Hughes – 48min played

3:00pm Goal for Offaly , absolute cracker from Lee Pearson – 40min played

2:17pm Goal Wexford Dylan Furlong, all level.

2:15pm Goal for Offaly – Ruairi McNamee from Bill Carroll saved shot

 

Friday 27 May

Connacht MFC semi-final

Saturday 28 May

Leinster SFC final
Kildare v Dublin, Croke Park, 5pm – RTE2

Munster SFC final
Kerry v Limerick, TBC, 3pm – RTE2

Tailteann Cup round 1
Longford v Fermanagh, TBC, TBC
Leitrim v Antrim, TBC, TBC
Sligo v London, TBC, TBC
Cavan v Down, TBC, TBC
Carlow v Tipperary, TBC, TBC
Laois v Westmeath, TBC, TBC
Wexford/Offaly v Wicklow/Waterford, TBC, TBC

Sunday 29 May 

Connacht SFC final
Roscommon v Galway, Pearse Stadium, 1.45pm – RTE2

Ulster SFC final
Donegal v Derry, TBC, TBC – RTE2 / BBC Sport NI

Wednesday 1 June

Munster MFC final
Kerry v Tipperary or Cork, TBC, 7.30pm

Friday 3 June

Connacht MFC final

Saturday 4 June

All-Ireland SFC round 1

Tailteann Cup quarter-finals

Leinster SHC final
TBC v TBC, Croke Park, 7pm – RTE2

Joe McDonagh Cup final – RTE2

Sunday 5 June

Munster SHC final
Clare v Limerick, TBC, 4pm – RTE2

Saturday 11/Sunday 12 June

All-Ireland SFC round 2

All-Ireland SHC preliminary quarter-finals
Joe McDonagh Cup winner v 3rd placed Munster group
Joe McDonagh Cup runner-up v 3rd placed Leinster group

Saturday 18 June

All-Ireland SHC quarter-finals
Leinster runner-up v Joe McDonagh Cup winner / 3rd placed Munster group
Munster runner-up v Joe McDonagh Cup runner-up / 3rd placed Leinster group

Sunday 19 June

Tailteann Cup semi-finals

Saturday 25 June

All-Ireland SHC relegation play-off (if required)

Saturday 25/Sunday 26 June

All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals

Saturday 2 July

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Leinster provincial winner v Quarter-final winner

Sunday 3 July

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Munster provincial winner v Quarter-final winner

Friday 8 July

All-Ireland JFC semi-finals
Britain Winners v Kilkenny/New York
Britain Runners Up v Kilkenny/New York

Saturday 9 July

Tailteann Cup final

Saturday 9/Sunday 10 July

All-Ireland SFC semi-finals
Connacht* v Ulster*
Leinster* v Munster*

*the provincial champions or the team that defeats them in the quarter-final

Sunday 10 July

All-Ireland JFC final

Sunday 17 July

All-Ireland SHC final

Sunday 24 July

All-Ireland SFC final

Saturday 30 July

All-Ireland SHC final replay (if required)

Saturday 6 August

All-Ireland SFC final replay (if required)


Ireland’s Fittest Family 2022 – Application Form, Prize and Entry Requirements


All your Sports News

from around Ireland


For the best
Podcasts from Ireland


GAA Tipsters & Betting